Zodiac Sign – Classification in Vedic (Indian) Astrology


that the kind of astrology sign plays substantial role in research reading, but prior to talking this classification somebody should come to know regarding Zodiac, its elements and division, influence on research.

The collection of distance surrounding the floor and measuring 360 degrees of celestial longitude is broadly referred to as the zodiac. It is an imaginary belt in the Heavens that is 15 levels wide in which the planets of the Zodiac travel. It is the road in the middle of shish; sun appears to round the earth, called Ecliptic.

The zodiac is divided to 12 equal pieces. They are

1. ) ) Aries-Mesha

2. Taurus-Rishaba

3. Gemini-Mithuna

4. Cancer-Karaka

5. ) Leo-Simha

6. Virgo- Kanni

7. Libra-Thulam

8. Scorpil-Vrischika

9. Sagittarius-Dhanus

10. Capricorn-Makara

11. Aquarius-Kumba

12. Pisces-Meena

While exploring Indian astrology, we’d love to understand, each of these astrology sign is a solar mansion differently referred to as an astrology sign or a rasi and each goes to exactly 30 degrees. Each astrology sign has generated its own name from its similarity to the group of constellations situated in and about the zodiac. These astrology signal may be categorized broadly into thirteen groups in agreement with their consequences on animate and inanimate objects.

They are categorized as later.

1. ) Positive and Negative Proof
2. Northern &southern Equinoctial, Tropical Signs

3. Fiery, Earthy, Airy & Watery signs
4. Movable, fixed & Regular indications
5. Fruitful or Barren signs
6. Mute signs
7. Allergic signs
8. Human signs
9. Voice signs
10. Bestial or Four legged indications
11. Double indications
12. Bicorporal or two paned
13. Short & Long ascension tips

My next article you read the detailed regarding nearly all of the Vedic Astrology tips as the mentioned above.

In the Astrology all the signals have the signs which their specific importance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *